Starr (cowprintavenger) wrote in ninart,

NIN - 'STILL' CD for sale on ebay

I have an unopened copy of Nine Inch Nails' CD 'STILL' for sale on ebay.

This is a fantastic rare CD which was only available on the official NIN website for a limited time, at the same time as the release of And All That Could Have Been. It includes some reworkings of songs from previous albums, plus some completely new tracks.

Track Listing:
1. something i can never have
2. adrift and at peace
3. the becoming
4. gone, still
5. the day the world went away
6. and all that could have been
7. the persistence of loss
8. leaving hope

The auction is at
I also have some other rock/metal/indie CDs available.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment